Who’s That Blogger? Cathy from What Cathy Read Next

Thank you to Book Club Mom for putting me under the spotlight!

Book Club Mom

whos-that-blogger

Blogmaster:  Cathy

Blog name:What Cathy Read Next on WordPress

Type of blog: Book reviews

Where in the world?  Reading, United Kingdom

Blogging since when?  November 2016 – I’m a newbie!

What’s your story? I’d posted book reviews on Goodreads for a number of years and then I discovered ARCs and NetGalley. The idea of having the opportunity to review books before they are published and sharing my reviews with a wider audience really appealed.  So, my blog was born!

What types of blogs do you follow?  Lots and lots of book blogs!  In my early days of blogging I found it so helpful to visit other blogs to get tips on writing reviews, enhancing the look of my blog, social media channels, etc.  The downside is I’ve added considerably to my TBR pile because of all the wonderful reviews!

Early bird or night owl? In life –…

View original post 159 more words

2 thoughts on “Who’s That Blogger? Cathy from What Cathy Read Next

Comments are closed.