My Week in Books

 

New arrivals

  • Books
    • Runaway by Alice Munro
  • eBooks
    • Seal Skin by Su Bristow
  • ARCs
    • None – not requesting any more until I’ve written reviews for all the ones I’ve had so far!

Blog

Challenge updates

The week ahead…

  • Currently reading
    • If the Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss
    • Anne Boleyn: A King’s Obsession by Alison Weir
    • The Somme Legacy by M.J. Lee
    • Colour Bar: The Triumph of Seretse Khama and his Nation by Susan Williams
  • Planned posts
    • Blog Tour: Saying Goodbye by Abigail Drake
    • From Page to Screen: The Queen of Katwe
    • From Page to Screen: Indignation
    • Literary Lists #9
  • NetGalley reviews
    • The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman by Mindy Mejia
    • Reservoir 13 by Jon McGregor
    • Miss Boston and Miss Hargreaves by Rachel Malik
    • Secrets of Southern Girls by Haley Harrigan

How was your week in books? What book-related plans do you have for the week ahead?

6 thoughts on “My Week in Books

  1. I’m really looking forward to Sealskin. I need to also not request more Arcs until I’ve reviewed what I’ve got but I have a hard time staying off Netgalley:)

    Like

      1. I think that’s a perfect way to describe Netgalley:) We all think we can stay off but then we tell ourselves just one more request😂 I have Sealskin on my kindle and will be getting to it hopefully in the next couple weeks!

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.