NetGalley Reading Challenge 2017

bookish

My second challenge for 2017 is going to be the NetGalley and Edelweiss Reading Challenge courtesy of Bookishthingsandmore.com. The challenge is aimed at helping readers achieve a NetGalley review percentage of 80% (which, as we all know, is difficult to do if you keep getting tempted to request new books when you’ve not yet reviewed, or even read, all the ones you’ve already been given).  My goal is to achieve Silver level – 25 NetGalley books reviewed in 2017.

If you’re a NetGalley reviewer, why not join the challenge too?

12 thoughts on “NetGalley Reading Challenge 2017

      1. Yeah I know the feeling… I made it to the 80% once in the beginning, but I’ve been unable to reach the number again until now.

        Like

  1. I’ve got 85% now and I’ve got 2 books in my list. One current book (The Breakdown) and I’ve still got a book from 2013 too.. When I signed up back then I requested 2 books immediately and one of them was downloaded but I hadn’t figured out how to read it then. Now I don’t know where the book is anymore so I guess I’ll never get to 100%. I also have like 37 books requested and only 32 feedback ratio but I’ve given feedback on all but the one so I don’t understand how that works really.

    Like

Leave a Reply

