Literary Lists #3

lights

Thanks to  FictionFan for suggesting that following “green” and “tree”, the obvious choice of theme for the next book title list is “light”!

  1. The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman
  2. All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
  3. Light On Snow by Anita Shreve
  4. To The Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf
  5. Light A Penny Candle by Maeve Binchy
  6. The Light Of Day by Graham Swift
  7. Ghost Light by Joseph O’Connor
  8. The Light Fantastic by Terry Pratchett
  9. The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera
  10. The Light Years by Elizabeth Jane Howard

Suggestions welcomed for a theme for the next list.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Literary Lists #3

  1. Thanks for the link! 🙂 Another intriguing list, which I’m ashamed to admit I’ve read exactly none of! I think the one that appeals to me most is the Graham Swift one – I’ve heard his name often and thought he might be an author I’d like.

    Like

Comments are closed.